Tennisclub 't Twiske

Commissies

Algemeen Bestuur
Voorzitter
Ton Faijdherbe
T. 06 – 28 79 09 13
E. voorzitter@tc-twiske.nl
Secretaris
Ellen Bense
T. 06 – 22 99 09 66
E. secretaris@tc-twiske.nl
Penningmeester
Matthijs Dijkema
T. 06 – 43 90 26 51
E. matthijsdijkema@gmail.com
2e Penningmeester
Eline Braspenning
T. 06 – 22 91 09 48
E. elinebras@hotmail.com
Technisch beleid
Ron Braspenning
T. 06 – 53 63 22 84
E. mail@braspenning.nl
Onderhoud park
Ron Braspenning
T. 06 – 53 63 22 84
E. mail@braspenning.nl
Commissies/toernooien
Maurice Bakker
T. 06 – 24 24 05 83
E. mbakker@metricsandmore.nl
Jeugdvoorzitter
Vincent Fisscher
T. 075 6843660
E. vfisscher@hotmail.com
Ledenadministratie
Ledenadministratie
M. Langedijk
Groote Peel 43
1112 KD Diemen
E. ledenadmin@tc-twiske.nl
Rekeningnr. NL62RABO0350560722
Trainers
Hugo Falcon
T. 06-26 03 09 71
Cor Kwast
T. 06- 22 94 04 27
E. Corkwast@icloud.com
Jeugdcommissie
Vincent Fisscher
T. 075 6843660
E. vfisscher@hotmail.com
Hugo Falcon
T. 06-26 03 09 71
Cor Kwast
T. 06- 22 94 04 27
E. Corkwast@icloud.com
Jeugd activiteiten commissie
Johanneke Ter Veen
Koen v.d. Meer
Competitieleiders
Competitieleider SENIOREN
Erik Luxwolda
T. 06 41083169
E. e.luxwolda@gmail.com
Open Oktobertoernooi
Wedstrijdleider
Stefan van Vloten
T. 075 6840012
E.Stefanvanvloten@gmail.com
Karin Braspenning
Monique Faijdherbe
Clubkampioenschappencommissie
Email:cks-twiske@hotmail.com
Eline Braspenning
T. 06-22910948
Hans de Haan
Lize Braspenning
Robin Landweer
Kelly Bleijerveld
Nick Scholten
Janine Ebbes
Iwan Veltmeijer
Bas van Schaik
30+ Clubtoernooicommissie
Erik Luxwolda
T. 06 41083169
E. e.luxwolda@gmail.com
Maurice Bakker
T. 06 24240583
Angelique Rhemrev
Lize Braspenning
Ellen Bense
Instuifcommissie
Bart Siebrecht (maandagochtend)
T. 075-6843157
E. bsiebrecht@live.nl
Dick Valentijn (woensdagochtend)
T. 020-6846459
Website beheerder
Kees Ophorst
T. 075 6846715
E. kees@atop-reklame.nl
Barbeheer Baan10
Monique Langedijk
T. 020 6980645
E. M.langedijk5@kpnplanet.nl
Raymond Vloeimans
T. 075 6843576
E. M.langedijk5@kpnplanet.nl
Kascommissie
Voorzitter:
Jan Abrahamse
Saskia Kloprogge