Tennisclub 't Twiske

Commissies

Algemeen Bestuur
Voorzitter
Maurice Bakker
Matthijs Dijkema
E.voorzitter@tc-twiske.nl
Secretaris
Ellen Bense
E. secretaris@tc-twiske.nl
Penningmeester
Cor Meijn
Niky Hidayat
E. penningmeester@tc-twiske.nl
Technisch beleid
Erik Luxwolda
E. tc@tc-twiske.nl
Commissies/toernooien
Erik Luxwolda
E. tc@tc-twiske.nl
MultiMedia
Mees Luxwolda
Jeugdvoorzitter
Vincent Fisscher
E. vfisscher@hotmail.com
Ledenadministratie
Ledenadministratie
M. Langedijk
Groote Peel 43
1112 KD Diemen
E. ledenadmin@tc-twiske.nl
Rekeningnr. NL62RABO0350560722
Trainers
Hugo Falcon
T. 06-26 03 09 71
E. hugo.falcon@live.nl
 
Jeugdcommissie
Vincent Fisscher
T. 075 6843660
E. vfisscher@hotmail.com
Hugo Falcon
T. 06-26 03 09 71
 
Competitieleider
Competitieleider SENIOREN
Angelique Rhemrev
E. vcl@tc-twiske.nl
Technische Commissie
Technische Commissie
Peter Munts
Angelique Rhemrev
Mees Luxwolda
Erik Luxwolda
E. tc@tc-twiske.nl
Open Oktobertoernooi
Wedstrijdleider
Stefan van Vloten
T. 075 6840012
E.Stefanvanvloten@gmail.com
Karin Braspenning
Monique Faijdherbe
Clubkampioenschappencommissie
Email:cks-twiske@hotmail.com
Eline Braspenning
T. 06-22910948
Hans de Haan
Lize Braspenning
Robin Landweer
Kelly Bleijerveld
Nick Scholten
Janine Ebbes
Iwan Veltmeijer
Bas van Schaik
30+ Clubtoernooicommissie
Erik Luxwolda
T. 06 41083169
E. e.luxwolda@gmail.com
Maurice Bakker
T. 06 24240583
Angelique Rhemrev
Lize Braspenning
Ellen Bense
Instuifcommissie
Bart Siebrecht (maandagochtend)
T. 075-6843157
E. bsiebrecht@live.nl
Dick Valentijn (woensdagochtend)
T. 020-6846459
Website beheerder
Kees Ophorst
T. 075 6841226
E. kees@atop-reklame.nl
Barbeheer Baan10
Ruud Beijnes
Jessica Reinhart
Kascommissie
Voorzitter:
Jan Abrahamse
Saskia Kloprogge